IL-76

The heavy cargo-carrying ramp aircraft, the llyushin-76TD is one the most successful and popular aircraft in the history of air cargo transportation. Its characteristics include its cargo cabin size, carrying capacity, opportunity of autonomous loading without use of special airport equipment and the possibility of using the aircraft at airports with undeveloped infrastructure have remained its key competitive advantages for over 25 years.

With the active participation of Volga-Dnepr Group, a modernized version, the Ilyushin-76TD-90VD has been developed and built. The aircraft is equipped with new PC-90A-76 engines and modern avionics. The new modification of the Ilyushin-76TD-90VD does not have restrictions in terms of flight geography and corresponds to the existing and prospective requirements of ICAO. It is approved for worldwide flight operations.

The aircraft has a tail loading entrance with expanding loading ramps. For loading of substandard cargo, the cabin is equipped with two electric winches of 3 tonnes traction each and 4 electric hoists with a pulling capacity up to 10 tonnes.

Volga-Dnepr has 5 modernized Ilyushin-76-TD-90-VD aircraft in its fleet.

Ил-76

Тяжелый рамповый грузовой самолет Ил-76ТД — один из самых успешных и востребованных воздушных судов в истории мировой грузовой авиации. Его характеристики, включая габариты грузовой кабины, грузоподъемность, возможность автономной загрузки без использования аэропортовой техники, а также использование на аэродромах с неразвитой инфраструктурой, позволяют ему на протяжении более двадцати пяти лет оставаться вне конкуренции среди самолетов своего класса.

При активном участии Группы «Волга-Днепр» была разработана и построена модернизированная версия Ил-76ТД-90ВД. В рамках программы модернизации на самолеты установлены новые двигатели ПС-90А-76 и современная авионика. В новой модификации самолет Ил-76ТД-90ВД не имеет ограничений по географии полетов и соответствует как уже действующим, так и перспективным требованиям ICAO и выполняет полеты по всему миру.

Самолет имеет задний грузовой люк с раскладывающейся рампой. Для погрузки нестандартных грузов в грузовой кабине установлены две электролебедки тягой до 3 тонн каждая и 4 электротельфера общей грузоподъемностью до 10 тонн.

Парк авиакомпании «Волга-Днепр» включает в себя 5 модернизированных самолета Ил-76ТД-90ВД.