Management

Volga-Dnepr Group

Alexey Isaikin Alexey Isaikin President, Volga-Dnepr Group
  • Alexey Isaikin was born on 9 September 1952.
  • Having graduated from the Irkutsk Institute of National Economy in 1976, Mr. Isaikin joined the Ulan-Ude Aviation Factory as an Air Force economist. His responsibilities included control over the cost of aviation equipment. During the late 1980s, Mr. Isaikin worked at the Ulyanovsk Aircraft Manufacturing Complex (now Aviastar-SP) as an executive officer responsible for the USSR Military Air Transportation Department contracts for AN-124 aircraft delivery. In 1989, after having finished his military career, Mr. Isaikin headed a group of entrepreneurs and enthusiasts whose aim was to establish a new private air cargo company.
  • 1990 saw the creation of Volga-Dnepr Airlines — the first private cargo airline in Russia and the first joint stock company in the Ulyanovsk region. Between 1990 and 2002, Mr. Isaikin acted as the Chairman of the Board, Executive Director, and General Director of Volga-Dnepr Airlines. Since 2002, he has been President of Volga-Dnepr Group.
  • During more than 20 years of productive work Mr. Isaikin has managed to create a diversified business, operating in the key segments of the Russian and international air cargo markets. He is actively involved in public work to strengthen the prestige of the Russian civil aviation industry both inside the country and globally. His work has been honored by international, national government and industry awards and medals.

Менеджмент

Группа компаний «Волга-Днепр»

Алексей Исайкин Алексей Исайкин Президент Группы компаний «Волга-Днепр»
  • Алексей Иванович Исайкин родился 9 сентября 1952 года.
  • Получив квалификацию инженера-экономиста в Иркутском институте народного хозяйства в 1976 году, Алексей Исайкин пришел работать на авиационный завод в Улан-Удэ на должность экономиста Военно-воздушных сил. В сферу компетенций Алексея Исайкина входило осуществление контроля стоимости авиационной техники. В конце 80-х годов Алексей Исайкин отвечал за реализацию государственного заказа самолетов Ан-124 для Военно-транспортной авиации СССР в Ульяновском авиационно-промышленном комплексе (сейчас — ЗАО «Авиастар-СП»). В 1989 году Алексей Исайкин завершил военную карьеру и возглавил инициативную группу по созданию первой в стране частной грузовой авиакомпании.
  • В 1990 году в Ульяновске создана авиакомпания «Волга‑Днепр» — первая в России негосударственная грузовая авиакомпания и первое в Ульяновской области акционерное общество. В период с 1990 по 2002 год Алексей Исайкин занимает посты председателя правления АО «Волга-Днепр», исполнительного директора и генерального директора авиакомпании «Волга-Днепр». С 2002 года является президентом Группы компаний «Волга-Днепр».
  • За 20 лет продуктивной работы Алексей Исайкин смог создать диверсифицированный бизнес, представленный в основных сегментах российского и международного рынка грузовых авиаперевозок. Алексей Исайкин ведет активную общественную работу, направленную на укрепление авторитета российской грузовой авиации в России и за рубежом. Отмечен международными, государственными и ведомственными наградами.